Posted in Articles, Creative Solutions For You, Life Coaching

You Already Have All You Need

A few remarks made by one of my most creative coachees once that still ring in my ears: Everyone already has all they need, but they don’t realize it. They keep looking out there for fulfillment, but they don’t look at what they already have that they can make the most of.

This has made me apply this perspective on everybody around me and everyone I had dealt with. I realized that it was true. Most people thought they needed to learn more things, earn more money, lose some weight, etc. to be happy and fulfill their goals, but what they haven’t realized yet is that they already have the most important components that allow their brains and bodies to take them to where they wish to be. All they needed was acting upon those components!

Can you imagine what a great and positive shift in perspective you’d have if you just believed you already had what you needed?

Can gratitude and keeping a daily “I’m Grateful For” Journal help you achieve that?

Alternatively, does stopping to look outside for reassurance be the key?

In my opinion, the combination of all of these can be extremely powerful if we just believed in it!

Why abuse and bully yourself, your partner or your kids for things you think are necessary? Why not harness what you all have and act upon that positively (i.e. productively)? This means that we positively (not judgmentally) support one another to achieve what we’re inviting them to achieve.

Love of others happens truly after self-love exists. So trust yourself and love it for whatever it is, then you’ll start seeing the world from a positive perspective. At the end of the day, what’s the point of proving everyone else guilty or wrong? False sense of victory?

Cheer up, count your blessings, feel grateful for them and choose the right actions to make the most out of them.

Cheers!

Related articles
Author:

Hi, I am Coach Razan Kilani. I am certified by the International Coach Federation as a PCC. I have coached over 35 clients for over 1500 hours. I love my work! It's been such an honor for me to share my clients' lives, troubles, achievements and precious moments. Together, we nurtured their paths and mine towards success and happiness. My job interprets who I am and very much enables me to fulfill my innermost values in life, such as giving, understanding, respecting, caring and going on perseveringly. I established Wisdom Within Consultancy over 6 years ago, and has catered to wide ranges of my clients, of all ages, circumstances, and challenges. At Wisdom Within Consultancy, we offer Emotional Intelligence highly Certified Coaching to individuals and groups, comprising all ages and different fields of work. We coach business groups, yet we do focus on the person interacting in the different aspects of his or her life (parenting, relationship and work). Coach Razan empowers you to achieve goals you have always wanted to achieve, and to overcome obstacles that are hindering your progress in life and work. With over 6 years of international experience, I would love to support you to find your inner voice, and live the life you wish to live, in order to be happy, successful and content. Contact me on razan_kilani@hotmail.com and begin your life changing journey! If you feel stuck in any way, then Wisdom Within Coaching can help you. Low self-confidence, work-life balance, emotional intelligence, social anxiety, weight loss, reducing your social and emotional anxiety and stress, improving your or your employees' performance, finding time to meditate or to spend time with your loved ones and if you need help in realizing your dream goals, get the work you want, etc. then please contact us on wisdomwithinconsultancy@yahoo.ca. We can help you get unstuck and move toward the life you really want to live from now on. Join us!

Leave a Reply

